Back to Uncategorised

Another Life


John Hackett’s long awaited new rock album and is the follow-up to the critically acclaimed Checking Out of London (released in 2005), featuring Steve Hackett, Anthony Phillips & Nick Magnus with lyrics by Nick Clabburn.

Full Track List:

1. Another Life
2. Look Up
3. Poison Town
4. White Lines
5. Life In Reverse
6. Burnt Down Trees
7. Satellite
8. Forest
9. Magazine
10. Rain
11. Actors
12.Another Day, Another Night
13.Poison Town Reprise


In stock